The Team
Castlewatch Wealth

Our Advisors

Jose L Godinez

Jose L Godinez

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

jose.l.godinez@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Investments

Education

B.S. 1993, California State University Northridge, Business Administration
CA Insurance #0B31519

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Paul Avina

Paul Avina

Private Wealth Advisor

More about me...

Contact

paul.x.avina@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Employee Stock Options
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Saving for Education

Education

B.S., 1995, California State University Northridge, Finance
CA Insurance #0B60610

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Alberto Alvarez

Alberto Alvarez

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

albert.d.alvarez@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Tax Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

B.S. in Business Administration, Finance, California State University,Northridge, 2000
CA Insurance #0D29454

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Amber Robinson

Amber Robinson

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

amber.l.robinson@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MBA, CDFA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Family Finances
  • Investments
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

B.A., Whitter College, Business Administration 2001, MBA, California Lutheran University 2008
CA Insurance #0D40022

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Carlota Venegas

Carlota Venegas

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

carlota.b.venegas@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®, CRPC®, CDFA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Investment Management
  • Divorce Financial Planning

Education

B.A., University of California, Berkeley 1999
CA Insurance #0E47285

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Rene Ramos

Rene Ramos

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

rene.m.ramos@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®, ChFC®, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Cash Flow Management Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies
CA Insurance #0E12271

VISIT MY WEBSITE

John Ta

John Ta

Associate Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

john.v.ta@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Designations

CFP®
CA Insurance #0H64037

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

Operations Director
More about me...

Contact

matthew.1.miller@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 75

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66, Series 6, Series 63
  • M.B.A., Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College, New York, NY Human Resource Management, August 2012
  • B.A., Framingham State College, Framingham, MA, Business Administration, May 2003
  • California State Life Insurance License #0K69943
Rebekka A. Wilcox

Rebekka A. Wilcox

Practice Manager
More about me...

Contact

Rebekka.A.Wilcox@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 5

Qualifications

  • B.A., University of California, Los Angeles, History 2008
Peter J. Kokos

Peter J. Kokos

Investment Manager
More about me...

Contact

Peter.J.Kokos@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 91

Qualifications

  • Accredited Portfolio Management Advisor
  • Licensed paraplanner to Gail D Reid
  • B.S., Finance, Purdue University 1993
  • Minors in: Economics, History, and English
  • FINRA Series 6, Series 7, Series 63
  • California State Life Insurance License #0C91274
Alice Shahinian

Alice Shahinian

Operations Specialist
More about me...

Contact

alice.x.shahinian@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 95

Qualifications

  • Director of Business Operations with the practice of Reid, Godinez, Avina, and Associates
  • 19 years business operations experience
  • Business Development and Client event planning
Dominique Perna

Dominique Perna

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

dominique.perna@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 94

Qualifications

  • Licensed Paraplanner to Gail D. Reid
  • B.S., University of Arkansas, 1992
  • FINRA Series 6, Series 7, Series 63, Series 66
  • California State Life Insurance License #0H26290
Joseph Guo

Joseph Guo

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

joseph.guo@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 99

Qualifications

  • Licensed Paraplanner to Gail D. Reid
  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • California State Life Insurance License # 0H71938
  • B.A., University of California, Irvine, 2011, Economics,
Suki Thind

Suki Thind

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

Sukhjinder.Thind@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 92

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7 , Series 66
  • California State Life Insurance License 0I98885
  • B.S., California Polytechnic University, Business Administration, September 2010
Vivian Quach

Vivian Quach

Executive Assistant
More about me...

Contact

vivian.quach@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 7

Qualifications

  • Executive Assistant to Gail D. Reid
  • B.A., Psychology, California State University, Los Angeles, 2008
Linda Ferber

Linda Ferber

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

linda.ferber@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 97

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 6, Series 63 & 26
  • California State Life Insurance License #0A35002
  • B.A., Communications, California State University, Northridge
Stephanie Benabou

Stephanie Benabou

Client Relationship Manager
More about me...

Contact

stephanie.benabou@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 73

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • CA State Life Insurance License #0J08338
  • 10+ years client service experience
Leor Solomon

Leor Solomon

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

Leor.Solomon@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 96

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA), California State University, Northridge 2012
  • Bachelor of Science, Finance, California State University, Northridge 2008
  • CA Insurance License # 0M52548
Hagop Malatian

Hagop Malatian

Financial Planning Analyst
More about me...

Contact

hagop.malatian@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • FINRA Series 7, Series 66
  • CA Life Insurance License #0M57159
  • Bachelors in Finance, California State University, Northridge, 2017
Zareh Shahinian

Zareh Shahinian

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

zareh.shahinian@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • Bachelors in Finance, California State University, Northridge, 2018
Dianna Wong

Dianna Wong

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

Dianna.Wong@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • Bachelors in Business Administration, California State University, Los Angeles, 2016
Mindy Connor

Mindy Connor

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

mindy.a.connor@ampf.com

818.662.1999 Ext. 76

Andrew Connor

Andrew Connor

Administrative Assistant
Kary A Lewis

Kary A Lewis

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

Kary.A.Lewis@ampf.com

818.662.1999

Qualifications

  • Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist with the practice of Reid, Godinez, Avina and Associates , since 1997
Meghan Cox

Meghan Cox

Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Donovan

Kathleen Donovan

Administrative Assistant