The Team
Orth Financial Group
If you want to be able to count on your assets — today and tomorrow, it’s important to prepare for the unexpected. In our practice, we use our exclusive Confident Retirement® approach to recommend balanced and customized asset and risk management strategies. Whether health, life, disability or long-term care insurance, we suggest solutions and coverage levels to best suit each client. Whatever life sends your way, you’ll feel better knowing you are protecting yourself and your loved ones.

Our Advisors

Mary Reopell

Mary Reopell

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

mary.e.reopell@ampf.com

302.475.5105

Designations

CFP®, APMA®, RICP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Women's Financial Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Retirement Planning Strategies

Education

Bachelor of Arts, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, 1998 - 2002, Certificate of Financial Planning, Christian Brothers University, 2009 - 2010

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Robert Damron

Robert Damron

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

robert.a.damron@ampf.com

302.475.5105

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Financial Strategies for LGBTQ Couples and Families
  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Investments

Education

B.S. Finance, 2007, Smeal College of Business -Penn State University
CA Insurance #0K78854 AR License #16245326

VISIT MY WEBSITE

William Barney Carter

William Barney Carter

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

william.b.carter@ampf.com

302.475.5105

Designations

JD, APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Estate Planning Strategies
  • Charitable Giving

Education

Harvard University, AB 1971, Florida Atlantic University, M.Ed. 1973, Washington Univeristy in St. Louis, J.D. 1981

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Scott Judge

Scott Judge

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

scott.judge@ampf.com

302.475.5105

Designations

APMA®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Investments
  • Retirement Plan Distribution
  • Estate Planning Strategies

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Harry Orth

Harry Orth

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

harry.2.orth@ampf.com

302.475.5105

Designations

CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Top Areas of Focus

  • Retirement Income Strategies
  • Wealth Preservation Strategies
  • Tax Planning Strategies

Education

University of Delaware, BS Business Administration, 1973, Major, US Army (retired)

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Katherine Orth

Katherine Orth

Financial Advisor

More about me...

Contact

katherine.1.orth@ampf.com

302.475.5105

Designations

CRPC®

Education

University of Delaware - BS Finance & Marketing 2014

VISIT MY WEBSITE

Our Staff

Stacey M. Spitzer

Stacey M. Spitzer

Client Service Manager
More about me...

Contact

stacey.m.spitzer@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 116

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Workflow from Client Meetings
  • Insurance Applications and Issue
  • Estate Settlement
  • Check Deposits
  • In-service Withdrawals/Rollovers
Joanna C. Pirhalla

Joanna C. Pirhalla

Marketing Manager
More about me...

Contact

joanna.c.pirhalla@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 111

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Seminars & Events
  • Website & Social Media
  • Branding, Advertising & Media Relations
  • Client & Referral Contact
Ryan Moore

Ryan Moore

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

ryan.moore@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 117

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Assist during and prepare for financial planning client meetings
  • Assist during client review meetings and complete follow up tasks
Matthew Murphy

Matthew Murphy

Operations Director
More about me...

Contact

matthew.w.murphy@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 128

Kathleen Kennedy

Kathleen Kennedy

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

kathleen.kennedy@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 118

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Assist during client review meetings and complete follow up tasks
Nicole Ferrara

Nicole Ferrara

Executive Assistant
Receptionist
More about me...

Contact

nicole.ferrara@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 110

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Executive Assistant to Kimberlee Orth
  • Greet Clients
  • Scheduling
  • Client Data
  • Electronic Document Storage
Jack Bradley

Jack Bradley

Client Concierge
More about me...

Contact

john.bradley@ampf.com

302.475.5105 Ext. 130

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Assist during client meetings and complete follow up tasks