Our Advisors

David Knight

David Knight

Private Wealth Advisor

Sharon Kresse

Sharon Kresse

Financial Advisor

Pete Jacobsen

Pete Jacobsen

Financial Advisor

Debra Cirksena

Debra Cirksena

Private Wealth Advisor

Robert D Sieps

Robert D Sieps

Financial Advisor

Chad Terry

Chad Terry

Financial Advisor

Blake Woodruff

Blake Woodruff

Financial Advisor

Dalton Knight

Dalton Knight

Financial Advisor

Andrew Greer

Financial Advisor

Mason Doughty

Mason Doughty

Financial Advisor

Our Staff

Carol Bedrosky

Carol Bedrosky

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

carol.bedrosky@ampf.com

402.898.4600 Ext. 130

Felicia Hazen

Felicia Hazen

Financial Planning Specialist
More about me...

Contact

felicia.hazen@ampf.com

402.441.4141 Ext. 148

Kelsey Hively

Kelsey Hively

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

kelsey.hively@ampf.com

402.441.4141 Ext. 141

Andra Hubbard

Andra Hubbard

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

andra.hubbard@ampf.com

402.898.4600 Ext. 134

Valerie Meyer

Valerie Meyer

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

valerie.j.meyer@ampf.com

402.441.4141 Ext. 146

Nona Pittman

Nona Pittman

Client Service Coordinator
More about me...

Contact

nona.d.pittman@ampf.com

402.898.4600 Ext. 126

Shannon Thiele

Shannon Thiele

Administrative Assistant
Office Manager
More about me...

Contact

shannon.e.thiele@ampf.com

402.898.4600 Ext. 122

Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

Administrative Assistant
More about me...

Contact

michelle.l.wright@ampf.com

402.898.4600 Ext. 129

Peggy Wright

Peggy Wright

Assistant
More about me...

Contact

margaret.wright@ampf.com

402.898.4600 Ext. 131