Advisors (02043)

Elizabeth Aitken
Christopher Angers
Russell Beckwith
Douglas Calnan
Barbara Case
Henry Da Cunha
Donald D Dalton
William P Devilly
James R Doherty
Peter Donovan
David Donovan
Andrew Eaves
Sean P Flannery
Ryan Gallagher
P J Greene
Josephine Grillo
Paul Guinee
Charles Harvey
William Heron
Timothy Lazcano
Thomas Leone
Bradford Maltby
Francis A Mc Nulty
Alison Palmer Meade
John J Olohan
Julia Ortenzio
Paul Previte
Joshua Shepherd
Diana V Smith
Michael Welch
Socially Conscious Wealth Management
Donovan Wealth Management Group
Shoreline Private Wealth Management
South Shore Wealth Management
  • Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA and SIPC.
  • Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ and federally registered CFP (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements. Ameriprise advisors receive compensation for financial advisory services in the form of commission and fee.
  • Ameriprise Financial, Inc. and its affiliates do not offer tax or legal advice. Consumers should consult with their tax advisor or attorney regarding their specific situation.