Advisors (12205)

Peter Bazanos
Keith Cunningham
Wayne Herron
Travis Kellman
Jeff Miller
Scott Miller
Sasa Mirkovic
Maria Natarelli
Kathryn Peterson
Karen Tarvin
Darryl Teal
Micheileen Treadwell
Thomas F Wayne
Raymond Zegger
Mirkovic Teal Group
S.M. Miller & Associates
  • Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA and SIPC.
  • Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ and federally registered CFP (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements. Ameriprise advisors receive compensation for financial advisory services in the form of commission and fee.
  • Ameriprise Financial and its representatives do not provide tax or legal advice. Consult your tax advisor or attorney regarding specific tax issues.