Advisors (32216)

Ted Ade
Marilyn De Vries
Rose Ellisor
James Ellisor
Brandon M Flynn
Reed Forrestel
Linda Forte
David Fox
James Haugen
Jon Hill
Charles Kalb
Michael Maunz
Kevin S McKanna
Sandy Misenheimer
Jeanne Peterson
Mary Romaine
Dawn Sanchez
Abby Santiago
Sonny Smith
Tom Trotta
Florida Wealth Planning Group
Ellisor, Trotta & Associates
  • Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA and SIPC.
  • Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ and federally registered CFP (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements. Ameriprise advisors receive compensation for financial advisory services in the form of commission and fee.
  • Ameriprise Financial, Inc. and its affiliates do not offer tax or legal advice. Consumers should consult with their tax advisor or attorney regarding their specific situation.